What I’m Wearing: Jewelry.

Remember those beautiful bracelets I posted on instagram yesterday? ( if not, check them out here and then come right back and finish reading)

Back already? Perfect. These are my latest obsessions (don’t check my shopping cart because its embarrassingly full…), so let me introduce you. They are sold at the sweetest british boutique, Boho Betty. Full disclosure: I haven’t always been a bracelet girl, and I’m still not a bangle girl (I don’t like the jingly sounds they make). But a few years ago, I discovered chunky watches and stacked leather bracelets and how they tie an entire outfit together. Because these bracelets are leather, they don’t make any annoying sounds but still have PLENTY of bling (I didn’t even need to hear anything else before I decided I was IN).

12313907_318812608242468_621529384874643324_n

 

Because I love you all, I am going to show you 4 ways to wear these beautiful bracelets and THEN I’m going to give you a chance to get your favorites at a discount (because I’m pretty cool like that, you’re welcome).


4 Ways To Rock Sparkly Bracelets:

  • Bohemian Chic

This is a fun way to wear bracelets and look like you just got back from ~coachella~. This type of styling screams festival fun and lazy summer nights. It reminds me of my wild-child little sister (she’s not so little — 16 already!). I swear she should have been born in the 70s. So if you throw on your fringe vests and peasant tops and feel like you’re missing a little something…this style could really do it for you.

Screen Shot 2016-05-20 at 9.57.20 PM

 

  • Classy Lady

I love this look. These bracelets can be taken from sassy to classy in about two seconds. They have a sleek design that can work as easily for that red carpet event as they do by the beach. I love that there are so many bracelet options. (BTW: the gold one below is about to be ordered by me because I can’t think of anything more beautiful???)

 

Screen Shot 2016-05-20 at 10.04.48 PM

  • Simple Gal

This way of styling is easy to replicate and perfect for everyday. Because they come in endless colors and widths, this style is really specific to every person. For me, I prefer nude colors like gold and brown and cream, with the occasional pop of color, like turquoise and pink.

Screen Shot 2016-05-20 at 9.56.54 PM

 

  • Island Living

This style makes me think of the beach which means I want to wear it at all times (excuse me while I dream of my honeymoon cruise and the beaches of Playa Del Carmen). This is the perfect summer look paired with a bright colored romper or spinny sundress (or, obviously, your favorite swimsuit).

Screen Shot 2016-05-20 at 10.17.23 PM

 


Are you convinced that you, too, can rock stacked bracelets from Boho Betty? (Be sure to check out the endless designs and colors at their website, and check out their instagram for more drool-worthy styling tips and tricks)

If you are itching to get your hands on one of these bracelets (or 10…10s fine too), let me be the first to help you out. By using my code BLONDE, you get 10% off your order! I can’t wait to see you guys rocking your new bracelets so once you get them, be sure to tag me in them! I would love to see your style!

6 thoughts on “What I’m Wearing: Jewelry.

Leave a Reply

